Skip to Main Content

Mortgage Center

Smart loans. Smart People.

Mortgage Loans

Mortgage Loan Originator Search Results

The Lewiston State Bank Mortgage Loan Originators that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Mortgage Loan Originator you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Mortgage Loan Originators by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #225909

    David Bennett
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1280 South 800 East
    Orem, UT 84097

    Office: 801.642.3310
    Cell Phone: 801.368.2487

    Email: david.bennett@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #447506

    Ike Dietz
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    6 West Main Street
    American Fork, UT 84003

    Office: 801.642.3038
    Cell Phone: 801.592.7840

    Email: ike.dietz@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #447530

    Amy Dunkley
    President

    1280 South 800 East
    Orem, UT 84097

    Office: 801.642.3306
    Cell Phone: 801.592.0616

    Email: Amy.dunkley@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #302503

    Scott Glazier
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    290 East State Street
    Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

    Office: 801.642.3432
    Cell Phone: 801.319.8988

    Email: scott.glazier@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #447529

    Becky Ivins
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    6 West Main Street
    American Fork, UT 84003

    Office: 801.642.3011
    Cell Phone: 801.372.5074

    Email: becky.ivins@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #447518

    Jed Mitchell
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    625 North Main Street
    Spanish Fork, UT 84660

    Office: 801.642.3468
    Cell Phone: 801.592.1852

    Email: jed.mitchell@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #479645

    Chris Palmer
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    405 East St George Blvd
    St George, UT 84770

    Office: 435.319.6903
    Cell Phone: 435.215.3044

    Email: chris.palmer@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1266351

    Ryan Robinson
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1280 South 800 East
    Orem, UT 84097

    Office: 801.642.3288
    Cell Phone: 801.361.2515

    Email: ryan.robinson@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1556585

    Colton Sheriff
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    650 East 12300 South
    Draper, UT 84020

    Office: 801.642.3093
    Cell Phone: 801.427.6099

    Email: colton.sheriff@bankaf.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me